Staff Directory

View Athletics and Wellness staff directory »

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Michael Giorlando Director and Men's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7711 giorland@loyno.edu
Brett Simpson

Associate Athletic Director

(504) 864-7396 bsimpson@loyno.edu
Dr. Wing Fok Faculty Athletics Representative (504) 864-7937 fok@loyno.edu
Kellie Kennedy Assistant Athletic Director
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(504) 864-7577 kkennedy@loyno.edu
Anastasia Ochoa Office Manager (504) 864-7225 ochoa@loyno.edu

Jared Prescott

Sports Information Intern
(XC, MBB, Base, Track)

(504) 864-7048 prescott@loyno.edu
Rachel Labosky

Sports Information Intern
(VB, WBB, Golf, Tennis)

(504) 864-7048 rklabosk@loyno.edu

Coaches

Baseball
Doug Faust Baseball Head Coach (504) 864-7392 dfaust@loyno.edu
Buddy Turnage Assistant Baseball Coach (504) 864-7062 rturnage@loyno.edu
Trey Sofio Student Assistant Baseball Coach (504) 864-7062 ajsofio@loyno.edu
Men's Basketball
Dr. Michael Giorlando Director and Men's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7711 giorland@loyno.edu
Stacy Hollowell Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7398 hollowel@loyno.edu
Women's Basketball
Kellie Kennedy Assistant Athletic Director and
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(504) 864-7539 kkennedy@loyno.edu
Beck Flanagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7333 beck@loyno.edu
Gabrielle Jones-Hayes Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7333

gpjones@loyno.edu

Cross Country + Track

Matthew Shelton

Cross Country and Track Interim Head Coach

 

(504) 864-7395

 

mshelton@loyno.edu

Tennis

Chad Mann

Men's and Women's Head Tennis Coach

(504) 864-7067

crmann@loyno.edu
Volleyball

Angela Franke

Head Coach

(504) 864-7397

 ajfranke@loyno.edu

       

 

Women's Golf 

Lisa Tinkler

Men's and Women's Head Golf Coach 

(504) 864-7238  

ltinkler@loyno.edu

Jeff Lorio Men's and Women's Assistant Golf Coach (504) 864-7238 jtlorio@loyno.edu

  Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kellie Loehr Athletic Trainer (504) 864-7071 kloehr1@gmail.com
Eric Richardson Athletic Trainer (504) 864-7071 ebrichardson2002@yahoo.com

 

 

Give Now