Staff Directory

View Athletics and Wellness staff directory »

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brett Simpson

Director of Athletics & Wellness

(504) 864-7539 bsimpson@loyno.edu
Jonathan Wojciechowski Associate Athletic Director (504) 864-7396 jswojcie@loyno.edu
Dr. Wing Fok Faculty Athletics Representative (504) 864-7937 fok@loyno.edu
Kellie Kennedy Assistant Athletic Director
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(504) 864-7577 kkennedy@loyno.edu
Anastasia Ochoa Office Manager (504) 864-7225 ochoa@loyno.edu

Janeicia Neely

Sports Information Intern (504) 864-7048 jlneely2@loyno.edu

Coaches

Baseball
Doug Faust Baseball Head Coach (504) 864-7392 dfaust@loyno.edu
Buddy Turnage Assistant Baseball Coach (504) 864-7062 rturnage@loyno.edu
Men's Basketball
Stacy Hollowell       Head Men's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7398 hollowel@loyno.edu
Ryan Brock Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7097 rsbrock@loyno.edu
Women's Basketball
Kellie Kennedy Assistant Athletic Director and
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(504) 864-7577 kkennedy@loyno.edu
Beck Flanagan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7333 beck@loyno.edu
Gabrielle Jones-Hayes Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (504) 864-7333

gabrielle.jones@live.com

Mark Berger Strength and Conditioning Coach   mark@varsityrunning.com
Competitive Cheer + Dance

Dante Tennant

 Head Competitive Cheer and Dance Coach

 

(229) 630-6029

 

dltennan@gmail.com

       

 

Cross Country + Track & Field

Matthew Shelton

 Head Cross Country and Track Coach

 

(504) 864-7395

 

mshelton@loyno.edu

Judith Billizone Assistant Cross Country and Track Coach   jbillizo@loyno.edu
Golf 

Jeff Lorio

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 

 (504) 864-7238

 jtlorio@loyno.edu

David Griffin Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach   ldriffi@loyno.edu
 
Swimming 

Thomas Natal

Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach 

 (504) 864-7358

 tanatal@loyno.edu

       
Tennis
Kyle Russell Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (504) 864-7067 russell@loyno.edu

Meghan de Baroncelli

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

(504) 864-7067

medebaro@loyno.edu
Volleyball

Angela Franke

Head Volleyball Coach

(504) 864-7397

 ajfranke@loyno.edu

Justin Barker Assistant Volleyball Coach    jzbarker@loyno.edu

 

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bobbie Hirsch Athletic Trainer (504) 864-7071  bhirsch.atc@gmail.com
Ken Faldetta Athletic Trainer (504) 864-7071  kennethfaldetta@gmail.com

 

 

Give Now